Home Gardens Church of Christ
Psa 31:3 For thou art my rock and my fortress; therefore for thy name's sake lead me, and guide me.
Office.......................................582-4858
 
Editor........................640-2469 or 245-SAVE
Russellorene@wmconnect.com
 
Elders
Johnny Atkins................245-3910 or 557-2728
atkins121@att.net
Weldon Brewer..............583-7667 or 520-3875
Jerry Dorman................587-1376 or 630-3630
jwdorman@cox.net
 
Deacons
Roy Pyle....................................582-4480
Lenn Whittenburg............241-7907 or 6053601
Intensitymom2004@yahoo.com
 
Minister
Dale Parker.................................749-2120
adaleparkerou@yahoo.com
Jim Lundy....................445-9861 or 706-1646
jrlundy1@sbcglobal.net

Song Leader
Stephen Brewer...........................855-5489
brewers131@sbcglobal.net

Card Ministry
Lena Faulkner..............................587-8030
Sandy Olinger..............................245-5891
s_olinger@sbcglobal.net

Flower Ministry
Shondra Tribble.............245-1776 or 521-1243
btribble6@aol.com

Dinner Ministry
Joi Hartnauer..............................637-1495
e_kids@sbcglobal.net
Jill Brewer.................................637-0262
brewers131@sbcglobal.net